Our Links

Border Cab Co are proud to be associated with the following companies / small businesses.



The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course - www.roxburghe-hotel.com

Ednam House Hotel - www.ednamhouse.com

The Cross Keys - www.cross-keys-hotel.co.uk

Queens Head Hotel - www.queensheadhotelkelso.com

The Border Hotel - www.theborderhotel.com

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel - www.dryburgh.co.uk

Bed & Breakfast

Belle Vue House - www.bellevuehouse.co.uk

Duncan House - www.duncanhouse.co.uk

The Old Priory - www.theoldpriorykelso.com

Self Catering

Kelso Cottages Plum Braes Barn - www.kelsocottages.co.uk

Kelso Cottages - www.kelso-cottages.co.uk

Cafe / Restaurant / Pubs

The Cobbles - www.thecobbleskelso.co.uk

The Wagon Inn - www.thewagoninn.com

Oscars - www.oscars-kelso.com

Eden Water House - www.edenwaterhouse.co.uk

Caddy Man - www.caddyman.com

Golf Clubs

Kelso Golf Club - www.kelsogolfclub.co.uk

Fishing & Outdoors

Tweedside Tackle - www.tweedsidetackle.co.uk

Country Clothing

A Hume Country Clothing - www.ahume.co.uk

Cars / Travel

Coldstream Classic Cars - www.coldstreamclassiccars.co.uk

Borders Luxury Travel - www.borderluxurytravel.co.uk